Flandrau Science Center and Planetarium

Staff Directory

Front Desk and General Information

520-621-4516
flandrau@email.arizona.edu

Director

Kellee Campbell
kelleeh@email.arizona.edu

Exhibits Director

William Plant
wplant@email.arizona.edu

Education

Noël Hensley
mnhensley@email.arizona.edu

Planetarium Director

Michael Magee
mvm@email.arizona.edu

Marketing & Communications 

Shipherd Reed
shipherd@email.arizona.edu

Design & Operations

Shiloe Fontes
sfontes@email.arizona.edu

Facilities Manager

Neil McSweeney
mcsweene@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator

Rosie Mankel-Stofelano
rmankel@email.arizona.edu