The University of Arizona

Contact Directory

Director

Kellee Ellingson
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
kelleeh@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Exhibits Director

William Plant
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
wplant@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Education Director

Jennifer Fields
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
fieldsj@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Operations and Communications Manager

Shipherd Reed
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
shipherd@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Design & Operations

Shiloe Fontes
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
sfontes@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Facilities Manager

Neil McSweeney
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
mcsweene@email.arizona.edu
(520) 906-7221
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Technical Manager

Michael Magee
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
mvmagee@ns.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3645
(520) 621-8451 Fax

Program Coordinator

Roseann Mankel
University of Arizona
Flandrau Science Center
1601 E University Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719
rmankel@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4516
(520) 621-8451 Fax